You’re really only bookmarking them in a way, since users are only informed of who has Liked them when they opt for the premium membership, which costs money when you like someone.

You’re really only bookmarking them in a way, since users are only informed of who has Liked them when they opt for the premium membership, which costs money when you like someone. You are able to content some body via text, and also…